Religion Newswriters Association names winners of 2014 RNA Awards for Religion Reporting Excellence

Print More

Active RNS subscribers and members can view this content by logging-in here.

ATLANTA — Religion reporters from across the country won top honors Saturday, Sept. 20, at the Religion Newswriters Association’s 2014 awards banquet. Roy Larson was presented the William A. Reed Lifetime Achievement Award for his intrepid reporting and commitment to fostering a new generation of religion writers. Larson was a religion reporter for the Chicago Sun-Times. He […]


Debra L. Mason, executive director, RNA

Comments are closed.